Nebraska Culture Change Coalition

horizontal rule

Home
Contact Us
Idea Bank
Accomplishments
Resources
Schedule of Events
Elder's Corner

We welcome your participation as we get this coalition growing.

Join our coalition:

If you have enthusiasm for spreading the culture change movement throughout all long-term care settings in Nebraksa, join the coalition leadership team. We are looking for passionate leaders that want to help this movement grow in our state. If you are interested, please contact Cindy Klein at cklein@hillcrestcountryestates.com

If you would like to be notified about upcoming gatherings and events hosted by the NCCC please send your name, organization, phone number and email address to neculturechangecoalition@hotmail.com. Membership is free!

Coalition Leadership Team:

NAME ORGANIZATION PHONE EMAIL
Tami Scheil
Fairview Manor, Fairmont 402-268-2271 tscheil@fairviewmanor.org
Theresa Parker Southeast Community College

402-437-2750

tparker@southeast.edu

Susan Mucha Douglas County Health Center, Omaha 402-444-7316 susan.mucha@douglascounty-ne.gov
Mary Powell Douglas County Health Center 402-444-7746 mary.powell@douglascounty-ne.gov
Denise Hyde, The Eden Alternative, Omaha 402-614-4192 rxdhyde@cox.net
Cindy Klein Hillcrest Country Estates, Bellevue   cklein@hillcrestcountryestates.com
Julie Kaminski Leading Age Nebraska   kaminskij@leadingagene.org
Sherri Hill Good Samaritan Lutheran Society National Campus 402-499-2071 shill8@good-sam.com
Charliss Marshall Sunrise Manor, Milford 402-761-3230 c.marshall@sunrisecountrymanor.com
Krystal Hays CIMRO of Nebraska 402-476-1399 krystal.hays@area-a.hcqis.org
Stephanie Witt Heritage Crossings, Geneva 402-759-3194 stephaniejoy22@yahoo.com
Deb Sutton Gardenside Long-Term Care, Fairbury 402-729-5220 deb.sutton@jchc.us
Natalie Leon Alzheimer's Association, Program Specialist 402-420-2540 x 8263 nleon@alz.org

 

 

 

horizontal rule

Home

 Copyright or other proprietary statement goes here.
For problems or questions regarding this web contact [ProjectEmail].
Last updated: 06/02/13.